Governing Board Trustees

Left to Right Back Row - Gerald Westerfield, Jonathan Shrewsbury, O.D. – President,
Jim Duke – Secretary/Treasurer, Lloyd Spivey.
Middle Row - Mary Cook, Kelly Roe, Jane Canary – Vice President.
Seated in Front Row - Carla Wallace

Administrative Council

Left to Right – Shellie Shouse - Chief Financial Officer, Athena Minor, R.N., - Chief Clinical Officer, Blaine Pieper – Chief Executive Officer, and Joshua Skibba, MD, - Chief Medical Officer

Medical Executive Committee

Dr. Phelps - President
Dr. Desai - Vice President
Dr. Knox - Secretary
Dr. Gregory - Immediate Past President